Curriculum Vitae

June 14, 2008 at 7:04 am Leave a comment

[YOUR NAME]
[Address]

[Place], [date, month

, year]

To:
[addressee]

RE : Job Application

Dear Sir,

I venture to write to you to find out whether you could offer me any post in your company as per my qualification, I believe my qualifications and experiences as per your expectation to fill the position.

As you will find in my Curriculum Vitae (enclosed), I had several years of experience at some companies which could support your business efforts. And I believe this experience would be an asset to your company.

I am a hard working and independent person, full initiative and I can work under pressure. I am willing to learn new things and always responsible to the jobs given to me. In addition, I am very communicative and has
a pleasant personality and highly personal development. I support to this application, herewith I enclose my Curriculum Vitae, recent photograph, copy of my transcript and diploma.

Wishing my qualification would meet your requirement. I should have the honor, if you give me a chance to have an interview with you at anytime convenient to you. I am looking forward to your favorable reply. Thank you for your kind attention.

Yours faithfully,

[YOUR NAME]

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , .

Curriculum Vitae [1]

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


www.alizar-translation.com
Koleksi CV dan Lamaran

Translation

eLearning Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Recent Post

Blog Stats

  • 27,315 hits
Earn money from your website/blog. Get paid through PayPal

