Application Letter (4)

August 29, 2008 at 10:38 am Leave a comment

To :
[Address]

Subject : Application for [position]

Dear Sir,

In my observation during last two years, [company’s name] has successfully achieved rapid business growth and expansion in Indonesia. As a result, I am eager and interested in joining the [company’s name] with a position as a [position].

I am confident that my professional capabilities and experiences fit the position. I possess the managerial experiences for more than eight years as [Marketing Manager[ in a property company and insurance companies with the qualification and achievement far exceeded as required by the company.

If my qualification warrants, I am committed to empowering and developing the best of my capabilities for the future better growth of [company’s name].

I would like to express my sincere gratitude for your consideration.

Yours faithfully,

[your name]

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , .

Catatan Invitation Letter Business Letter of Invitation

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


www.alizar-translation.com
Koleksi CV dan Lamaran

Translation

eLearning Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Recent Post

Blog Stats

  • 27,315 hits
Earn money from your website/blog. Get paid through PayPal

